7000 N Expressway 77 Brownsville, TX 78526 956-620-3090
1514 E U.S. Business 83 Mission, TX 78572 956-600-7200

Brownsville Reviews

Drivenci Motors
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Great customer service they aren't just there to sell but also help you out however they can if you need a vehicle hut up AMER
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
I just want to say Amer is one of the best car salesman I have experience with he was always on the phone. He always stay contacted with me and he sold me a wonderful car. I love the business and I appreciate all that he has done for me. He got me in the car that I wanted. He cleaned it up right it was nice I test drive it and I love the car. It is so wonderful. Thanks Amer
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
When I first saw Dricenci I was looking for my dream car. Something to get me to work and something to look at and be excited for long drives and amazing memories. (Amer) my car salesman was very helpful in the car buying experience. I wouldn’t have been able to do any of this without Amer and Brenda! Thank y’all for everything.
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
My boyfriend got a car from here & we couldn’t have had a better experience. Amer & Brenda were awesome !! Totally recommend Drivenci Motors !!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Dec 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very kind Mr. Ivan and Mr. Manuel excellent service the x5 super in everything walk price service treatment price 5 stars branch d mission tx (Original) Muy amables sr ivan y sr Manuel excelente servicio la x5 super en todo camineta precio servicio trato precio 5 estrellas sucursal d mission tx
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
It was my first car and I loved every part of it. Amer made sure I was comfortable and liked the car before I even got to thinking of seeing what the payments would look like. He answered all my questions and didn’t leave out one detail. The dealership overall is very professional and very understanding and work with you. It’s hard to find some that work with you but I didn’t have to worry about that with drivenci. I was able to afford a car I love without having to “break the bank”. Amer drove all the way from Brownsville (where the dealership is) all the way to Pharr (where I live) just to get the papers signed and had no problems with it at all. I would highly reccomend the dealership and Amer if your looking to buy a car from drivenci.
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
This is far most the best service I've got at a car dealership. If anyone reading this is looking for a car, Amer (ah-mere) is the guy to go! He'll take care of everything. Just tell him what you're looking for and your budget. He is an honest person and tells you what it is as it is. Any little challenge or doubt you have, he'll help you through the process. Just give him a call or text, or visit the store. You won't regret it. I wasn't expecting to get a car, I just decided to scroll one day through their inventory.. Saw some cars in person after making a drive to olmito. And the next day ended up taking the same car I was looking at from my home. Like Amer says best. “It should be parked on your driveway, not here.”
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Drivenci Motors was extremely professional. Fast, Easy, and To the Point. Drivenci Motors is if not the best, one of the best in Rio Grande Valley Check them out! I dealt with Amer
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Really great professional experience and friendly employees;Amer is what you call a true sales man he goes the extra mile for the customer and will take care of you frm start to end. Awesome place to go get a vehicle it was a pleasure doing business hope to do more in the future
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Great overall experience, I'm very satisfied with my purchase ! I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to purchase their vehicles here. Amer was very patient with us and helped us out a lot great customer service ! I walked out with a beautiful Audi Q3 and will definitely purchase our next vehicle here !
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
very good experience with Amer very lovely and a very nice dealer ship! they help you and give good advice 🫶🏼 recommend 100%
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Greatest service ever by Amer recommend this 100 % they have very nice cars its a very good dealership!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Best dealership!! It’s amazing thanks to Amer for the advice got my Camaro with him and it’s an amazing service
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Thanks to Amer, he got us in the car we wanted and were looking for. He was an awesome sales man and would recommend him to everybody.
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Great Service!!!! Go above and beyond to make sure you get into your dream vehicle. Highly recommend
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
Went to look at a Cadillac and left with it thanks to Amers great service in helping me choose a car,running it through, and helping me leave with it. Would recommend coming if interested in car.
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Thank you so much, Amer got it done. I recommend you stop by. Best inventory, best price and best customer service. Tell Amer, Faustino sent you!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Highly recommended!! Thanks Amer Assad my sales person for the assistance. Great job in getting the numbers between my budget and making the purchase possible, drove out in a Jeep Sahara👍 Thanks!!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Best cars in town
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Highly recommended,Amer our sales person was very nice,he helped us get extremely what we wanted,I'm so happy with my new GMC Sierra Thank you Drivenci
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
May 4, 2022,
(Translated by Google) We already bought 2 trucks here, very good customer service!! (Original) Ya compramos 2 camionetas aquí, muy buena atención al cliente!!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Amazing service and highly recommended,great prices and nice cars Amer is such a great person
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Apr 10, 2022,
I got helped by Amer as soon as I got here to the place and let me just say he is very professional including every other staff! Very understanding and really seek to help you. Very pleased with their help and btw I got myself a car :)))) highly recommend
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Almost drove out of the lot and Amer shot us an awesome deal! He was honest and had a lot of information on the car I was looking at.. drove out with a 2019 Dodge Charger R/T!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Mar 27, 2022,
Best guy in this company Amer I recommend this place best car and best prices
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Mar 24, 2022,
Went in to look at a dodge durango and drove out with it. Amer was very patient and informative with everything I needed and wanted to know about the vehicle and financial part. Drivenci team was great and very helpful, they helped me upgrade to a better family vehicle. Thank you!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
Amazing customer service! Dalia , my sale person was amazing she helped me so much and she was so amazing on explaining every step of the way she was super patience’s makes sure you feel super comfortable , never felt pressured on making my purchase , the owner was super amazing too he helped me so much …they helped me thru my purchase and made things possible for me and my husband 10/10
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
Mar 18, 2022,
Highly recommend, Dalia our sales person was extremely amazing! Helped us get exactly what we wanted couldn’t thank her enough we are in love with our new sports car thank you Drivenci Motors!!
Google Maps
Drivenci Motors Drivenci Motors
956-620-3090 $$$
★★★★★
91 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Mission Reviews

Drivenci Motors1 Drivenci Motors1
956-600-7200 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Hi ! My experience going to Drivenci motors was awesome 👏 because the sale man his good to what he does , he sales cars like no BS you want it you can have it . He will help you tell you get what you want his name is —— AMER —— very nice person and very respectful person , keep up the good work —-AMER —👏👏👏🎉🎉🎉bravo !!!! Come and see what you guys wants to drive …
Drivenci Motors1 Drivenci Motors1
956-600-7200 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Hi my name is Jen for the past few months I’ve been looking for SUV , I couldn’t fine anywhere else but then I wen to —1DRIVENCI MOTORS luxury Vehicles —I thought they won’t approve me , But then I meet the salesman his name is —-AMER—-I’m from Corpus Christi . For me it was so impossible that he sale me SUV that I was not in from this area but believe me or not he went to corpus to sale me the MY dream dinali then one month later we went back to get another and bigger truck Silverado it’s so beautiful, thanks for—- AMER —- his awesome 💐and very restpectfull sales person .. Keep up your good work Sir AMER… I never give 5 star any where else I go , this is my first time giving this place 5 start because of the service I got from this place awesome people easy to deal with not to many BS believe me that
Drivenci Motors1 Drivenci Motors1
956-600-7200 $$$
★★★★★
2 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us